Partner/Sponsor


Board of Directors

Officers serve one-year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.



Anantkumar Gohil
CPIM
President
Phone: 405-208-0217
president@apics-gr.org 



Tracy R Knuff
CPIM, CSCP, PMP
President Elect
Phone: 616-831-8384
presidentelect@apics-gr.org 



James A Boes
CPIM
Past President
Phone: 616-574-7436
pastpresident@apics-gr.org 



Catherine F Bosscher
CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Finance
Phone: 616-581-5083
treasurer@apics-gr.org 



Ronald L Kopp
CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 616-242-1685
marketing@apics-gr.org 



Tod B Schwartz
CFPIM, CSCP
In-House & Continuing Education Director
Phone: 616-494-8403



Shridhar G Bhat
CPIM, PMP
Public Certification Education Director
Phone: 616-246-9109
publiceducation@apics-gr.org 



Jerry Bays
CPIM
Membership Director
Phone: 616-214-8217
membership@apics-gr.org 



Derek Wood

PDM Director/Special Events Director
Phone: 231-557-8927
events@apics-gr.org 



Andrew J Cleary
CPIM
Director-At-Large & Marketing Committee
Phone: 231-884-0155
directoratlarge3@apics-gr.org 



Randall J Gilbert
CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, PMP, LSSBB
Director-At-Large
Phone: 616-822-1239
directoratlarge1@apics-gr.org 



Eric Anderson

Director-At-Large Student GVSU
directoratlargestudent@apics-gr.org 



Bryce Comer

Director-At-Large Student FSU
directoratlargestudent2@apics-gr.org 

Chapter Administrator
Kathy Choryan
(616) 490-8608
administrator@apics-gr.org

Great Lakes District Manager
Keith Johnson CPIM,CSCP
(815) 988-1439
kjohnson489@aol.com