Partners/Sponsors


Board of Directors

Officers serve one-year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

President

Daniel W Braun, CPIM, CIRM, CSCP
Phone: 2612141
Fax: 6165315970
e-mail: president@apics-gr.org
President Elect

James A Boes, CPIM
Irwin Seating Company
Phone: 5747436
e-mail: presidentelect@apics-gr.org
Past President

Randall J Gilbert, CPIM, CSCP
Phone: 8221239
e-mail: pastpresident@apics-gr.org
Vice President of Finance

Catherine F Bosscher, CPIM, CSCP
Phone: 581-5083
e-mail: treasurer@apics-gr.org
Vice President of Marketing

Ron L Kopp, CPIM, CSCP
Phone: 2421685
e-mail: marketing@apics-gr.org
In-House & Continuing Education Director

Tod B Schwartz, CFPIM, CSCP
Phone: (616) 822-2636
Fax: (616) 820-2144
e-mail: inhouseeducationdirector@apics-gr.org
Public Certification Education Director

Shridhar G Bhat, CPIM
Phone: 2469109
e-mail: publiceducation@apics-gr.org
Membership Director

Kenneth J Weiss, CPIM
Phone: 2704927
e-mail: membership@apics-gr.org
PDM Director/Special Events Director

Danielle S Campbell, CPIM
Phone: 4387892
e-mail: events@apics-gr.org
Director-At-Large & Membership Committee

Jerry Bays, CPIM
Flexco
Phone: 4593196
Fax: (616) 459-3196
e-mail: directoratlarge1@apics-gr.org
Director-At-Large & Marketing Committee

Anantkumar Gohil, CPIM
Phone: 2080217
e-mail: directoratlarge2@apics-gr.org
Director-At-Large & Special Events Committee
Tracy R Knuff, CPIM, CSCP
Phone: 8318384
e-mail: directoratlarge3@apics-gr.org
Director-At-Large Student
Rose Pizzo
Phone: 5862428566
e-mail: directoratlargestudent@apics-gr.org

Chapter Administrator
Kathy Choryan
(616) 490-8608
administrator@apics-gr.org

Great Lakes District Manager
Keith Johnson CPIM,CSCP
(815) 988-1439
kjohnson489@aol.com