Partner/Sponsor


Board of Directors

Officers serve one-year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.



James A Boes
CPIM 
President
Phone: 616-574-7436
president@apics-gr.org 



Anantkumar Gohil
CPIM 
President Elect
Phone: 405-208-0217
presidentelect@apics-gr.org 



Daniel W Braun
CPIM, CIRM, CSCP 
Past President
Phone: 616-261-2141
pastpresident@apics-gr.org 



Catherine F Bosscher
CPIM, CSCP 
Vice President of Finance
Phone: 616-581-5083
treasurer@apics-gr.com 



Ron L Kopp
CPIM, CSCP 
Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 616-242-1685
marketing@apics-gr.org 



Tod B Schwartz
CFPIM, CSCP 
In-House & Continuing Education Director
Phone: 616-494-8403
inhouseeducation@apics-gr.org 



Shridhar G Bhat
CPIM, PMP 
Public Certification Education Director
Phone: 616-246-9109
publiceducation@apics-gr.org 



Jerry Bays
CPIM 
Membership Director
Phone: 616-214-8217
membership@apics-gr.org 



Tracy R Knuff
CPIM, CSCP, PMP 
PDM Director/Special Events Director
Phone: 616-831-8384
events@apics-gr.org 

Derek Wood
 
Director-At-Large & Membership Committee
Phone: 231-557-8927
directoratlarge2@apics-gr.org 



Andrew J Cleary
 
Director-At-Large & Marketing Committee
Phone: 231-884-0155
directoratlarge3@apics-gr.org 



Randall J Gilbert
CPIM, CSCP, PMP, LSSBB 
Director-At-Large
Phone: 616-822-1239
directoratlarge1@apics-gr.org 



Paula Downs
 
Director-At-Large Student FSU
directoratlargestudent2@apics-gr.org 



Melanie Murphy
 
Director-At-Large Student GVSU
Phone: 248-348-7414
directoratlargestudent@apics-gr.org 

Chapter Administrator
Kathy Choryan
(616) 490-8608
administrator@apics-gr.org

Great Lakes District Manager
Keith Johnson CPIM,CSCP
(815) 988-1439
kjohnson489@aol.com