Partner/Sponsor


Board of Directors

Officers serve one-year terms on the board. Elections are held once a year at the May PDM. All officers except the president can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.



Daniel W Braun, CPIM, CIRM, CSCP
President
Phone: 616-2612141
president@apics-gr.org  



James A Boes, CPIM
President Elect
Phone: 616-5747436
presidentelect@apics-gr.org  



Randall J Gilbert, CPIM, CSCP
Past President
Phone: 616-8221239
pastpresident@apics-gr.org  



Catherine F Bosscher, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Finance
Phone: 616-581-5083
treasurer@apics-gr.com  



Ron L Kopp, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 616-2421685
marketing@apics-gr.org  



Tod B Schwartz, CFPIM, CSCP
In-House & Continuing Education Director
Phone: 616-4948403
inhouseeducation@apics-gr.org  



Shridhar G Bhat, CPIM
Public Certification Education Director
Phone: 616-2469109
publiceducation@apics-gr.org  



Kenneth J Weiss, CPIM
Membership Director
Phone: 269-2704927
membership@apics-gr.org  



Danielle S Campbell, CPIM
PDM Director/Special Events Director
Phone: 616-4387892
events@apics-gr.org  



Jerry Bays, CPIM
Director-At-Large & Membership Committee
Phone: 616-2148217
directoratlarge1@apics-gr.org  



Anantkumar Gohil, CPIM
Director-At-Large & Marketing Committee
Phone: 405-2080217
directoratlarge2@apics-gr.org  



Tracy R Knuff, CPIM, CSCP
Director-At-Large & Special Events Committee
Phone: 616-8318384
directoratlarge3@apics-gr.org  

Victor Kokmeyer
Director-At-Large Student
directoratlargestudent@apics-gr.org  

Chapter Administrator
Kathy Choryan
(616) 490-8608
administrator@apics-gr.org

Great Lakes District Manager
Keith Johnson CPIM,CSCP
(815) 988-1439
kjohnson489@aol.com