CPIM Members

CPIM Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CPIM members of the Grand Rapids APICS. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:

Kellie J Antes CPIM

Ryan M Ashley CPIM, CSCP

Jerry Bays CPIM

Shridhar G Bhat CPIM, PMP

James A Boes CPIM

Catherine F Bosscher CPIM, CSCP

Daniel W Braun CPIM, CIRM, CSCP

John S Brunner CPIM

Michael C Byrnes CPIM

Glenn H Cathey CPIM, CSCP

Paul Chesnutt CPIM

Jeff R Duprey CPIM

Karen Gabrielse CPIM

Nicholas J Gebben CPIM, CSCP

Randall J Gilbert CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, PMP, LSSBB

Anantkumar Gohil CPIM

Michael Gray CPIM, CSCP

Michael L Hall CPIM

Brenda L Hasso CPIM

Matthew Hobe CPIM

Bambi L Hollingsworth CPIM

Heath Jones CPIM


Tracy R Knuff CPIM, CSCP, PMP

Ronald L Kopp CPIM, CSCP, CLTD

Kelly J McHugh CPIM

Denise McKinney CPIM

Clarke A Morrow

William E Mull CPIM

Perry T Piccard CPIM, CSCP

Gary R Race CPIM

J A Sager CPIM

Kimberly Ann Satterlee CPIM

Randall S Schaefer CPIM

Cory A Shields CPIM, CSCP

Jill K Split CPIM, CLTD

David L Staat CPIM

Brenda Staat-Tomlinson CPIM

Joel A Sterenberg CPIM

Ryan Trimbur CPIM